Select Currency EU UK Login
You are here: Contact Us

We promise to respect your privacy. Please be assured that we will never pass on your details to third party organisations and that your personal details are held securely and in strict confidence.

Name *
Company *
Position *
Phone *
E-Mail *
Comments
 
Submit  

Dublin

228 South Circular Road, Dublin 8, Ireland

Tel:
01 - 4534422
Fax: 01 - 4154492
E-mail: info@masontec.ie

View Location Map »


Contact our Sales Department


Analytical Laboratory Products analytical@masontec.ie
Biotechnology Products  biotechnology@masontec.ie
Clinical Laboratory Products clinical@masontec.ie
General Laboratory Products generallab@masontec.ie
Industrial Sales indsales@masontec.ie
Microscopy Products microscopy@masontec.ie


Contact our Service Department


Service Enquiries service@masontec.ie
Quality Department quality@masontec.ie
Service Contracts contracts@masontec.ie